skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GardenGirl13

45, Female, Single, Dubbo & Orana, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's laugh together :)

About me - description

I am genuine, caring and honest. I work for the government in an 'interesting' occupation, love country living, animals, gardening and being outdoors. I love to laugh and enjoy life and I'm just as happy out socialising with friends or snuggling on the lounge watching a movie.

I am very capable and independent in life but as my 2 teenage kids become more independent I have more time for me and would like a special someone to spend time with. I value a home over a large house and work hard to ensure there is plenty of time to enjoy life. I am certainly no princess, and am more comfortable in jeans than a dress, but I do like to frock up on the odd occasion.

I'm really just looking for a good man that knows how to identify and treat my inner princess. Are you up for the challenge??

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Dubbo & Orana, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 15 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm

What I'm looking for

I have a lot of love to give. My ideal partner has to laugh and have fun and respect myself and my kids. I'd like a man with big strong arms who isn't afraid to wrap me in them and love me for me, who is intelligent and caring and not afraid of an intelligent, capable and independent partner.

My interests

Music
Love the 80s, modern country and soft rock.
Reading
I enjoy reading novels but find after a hard day at work that they put me to sleep!
Movies & TV
Am fairly open when it comes to tv viewing. Love Big Bang, Vicar of Dibley, Game of Thrones, SVU! Nature Docos
Sport
I work outdoors so that is my main exercise.
Other Interests
I love being outside. Gardening, camping and fishing with my kids.