skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gardenia8 New

75, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Seeking a social companion”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Iam a single lady who is interested in activities such as gardening, movies, dining out, travel, sport, and performinmg arts. I enjoy happy and positive people with a good sense of humor, and would like to meet a gentleman who shares these interests and values.

At a glance

Summary

Gardenia8's

Details

Gardenia8's

Ideal partner

Age 75 years old 70 - 75 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Some college
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is happy, outgoing, positive, and active. - someone who enjoys social interaction and is comfortable in most situations.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy classical, especially Baroque,and general 'easy listening' music
Reading
I enjoy reading general fiction.
Movies & TV
I enjoy most movies, as long as there is no violence. On TV, I watch documentaries and natures-based programs.
Sport
I am interested in most sports, including tennis, AFL, Rugby League, some motor racing, snow skiing and swimming. I participate in ten-pin bowling, lawn bowls and dancing.
Other Interests
I really enjoy ballroom dancing, spending time with my family, meeting friends. I also am a member of a charity which helps children, and walking my dog in the mornings.

Contact Gardenia8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me