skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gayademi

72, Female, Widowed, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I don't need my life to be perfect, I just want to be happy and live a meaningful life with a kind and loving man to complete my life...

Description

I live simply..I try to eat healthy food and be physically mobile as I could. I love music, books, current affairs ,documentaries,good films,plants,trees and animals. I love beautiful sceneries, colonial or Victorian buildings . I enjoy travelling when I have the opportunity to do such..Socializing with family and close friends once in a while is a joy and special moments for me.I was raised to treat people with respect and tolerance with no prejudice to anyone's colour, race, beliefs and social status... Having someone special to love and be truly loved in return at this stage of my life,would be a wish come true. I am honest, faithful, affectionate and loving as a person. I am hoping to meet that special person here , hopefully, the very right one for me.... There is still so much to see in this beautiful world of ours, so many exciting adventures to still take,and doing these things together with someone you love,would be truly wonderful...

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Widowed
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 72 - 79 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Black, Other, Blue, Grey
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Other, Grey, Bald, Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School, Diploma
  • Retired, Other industry
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I Wish to find love,someone who will be my friend and partner for life.Someone , who is naturally kind,loving, sincere and understanding.Someone who has a good sense of humour and enjoys the simple things in life as I do.Somebody who also likes to travel will be nice too.

My interests

Music
Ballads,country,instrumental and some classical pieces.
Reading
Fiction and non fiction books... Historical and political too... Jeffrey Archer, John Grisham,Bryce Courtenay, Lynda la Plante are some of my preferred authors.
Movies & TV
True to life stories, detective, drama and feature films appeal more to me. I don't enjoy violent and fantasy movies.
Sport
I watch occasionally tennis, swimming, basketball,etc..
Other Interests
I like gardening, cooking, walking, ,crocheting, solving puzzles and love going to places with beautiful sceneries if I have the chance.Visiting museums would be a special interest too.