skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Geek96

22, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi. I'm Jenna. I'm looking for someone to help build my pillow fort and watch Netflix with.

About me - description

I'm nearly 22, asexual and I'm a total geek and I prefer watching my favourite tv show than going clubbing. I like my cat more than anybody else. I've been known to go camping on a whim and I'm open to doing new things as long as I have somebody with me. it takes me a while to get comfortable but when I do things go great.

im a sucker for good music. I love anything that combines learning and music (The Hamilton musical, epic rap battles of history etc). I'm the kind of person who has a 'word of the day' calendar.

I'm a total nerd for American politics and I watch TYT every day.

I'm currently studying science and teaching at UC and working at a chocolate shop in the city.

I'm looking to date, so no casual hookups or FWB.

At a glance

her details

  • 22 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 18 - 29 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone kind, can hold a good conversation, like to talk but also listens. the rest is up to you.

My interests

Music
panic! at the disco, Hamilton, ed Sheehan, Fleetwood Mac,
Reading
Harry Potter
Movies & TV
too many to list
Sport
Other Interests
I like reading, cooking, science, scrolling through YouTube, learning new things. I¿m very political.