skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Geelong7

69, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am happy with my life and would like a special person to share it with. Someone to travel the world with or spend a weekend away .

About me - description

My family is very important to me.We are close and enjoy spending time together .I enjoy going away in the van for short trip. I am honest,trustworthy,careing and very committed to one special person.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Other background
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone how enjoys travel,camping trips ,cycling,dancing and going out for a nice dinner .I would like to make the most of my life with a special friend / partner

My interests

Music
80s and 90s
Reading
not a lot
Movies & TV
I like to watch the news ,but not a big TV watcher .enjoy going to see a good movie
Sport
I love watching the grand children play their sports .Girls netball and the little boy play football on a Saturday when free . Walking Cycling (social)
Other Interests
Love seeing new country / Camping in my little caravan