skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
27 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


seeing what's out there!!!


Life is too short to be serious all the time. If you can't laugh at yourself, call me..... I'll laugh at you! So here's a little bit about me, if you wanna know more then what are you waiting for.

My favourite food is ribs (I probably shouldn't eat them in public though).

I love travelling and seeing different, new and exciting places. I have travelled a bit but would love to see more of the world.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Other
Religion Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact Gemma01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me