skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gemmar

67, Female, Single, Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

It's the best time of my life! A great partner could make it even better.

About me - description

Single, retired, artistic, optimistic, curious, educated, appreciate good humour, honesty and integrity. I am loving the freedom to pursue so many interests, including gardening, travel, mosaics, Italian, renovations, puzzles and mind-challenging activities. Time spent with family and friends is special to me. I enjoy reading, Scandi noir literature and films/ series, music from Van Morrison to Bocchelli, walking, dancing and sailing. I'm pretty independent but enjoy good companionship where we can be ourselves - no impressing needed. I like caring, thoughtful people who have a bit of a spark to them. I have intentions to travel more in the future and would love the right partner to share the adventures with.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A man of substance. Good values, honest, caring, affectionate, good-humoured and good company in a variety of situations. An optimistic man who can see the potential in life, appreciates the moment, nature, spending time with me and has his own interests. Of course, there would need to be chemistry.

My interests

Music
Van Morrison, Coldplay, Bocchelli, Vance Joy, Classical, New Age. Most genres except heavy metal, hip hop,
Reading
The Age, mystery, comedy, romance, biography, inspirational books, scandi noir.
Movies & TV
ABC, SBS, Home renovations, The Voice, Law and Order, Escape to ..., Foreign series, and a wide range of quality movies.
Sport
Watch Netball - local, National and International. Follow the Sydney Swans but don't see many games. I like walking, dancing, sailing. Watch high level sports in the Olympics and Commonwealth Games.
Other Interests
Gardening, home renovation, mosaics, Italian and French, travel, cards, puzzles, lunch/coffee with friends, learning new skills ...