skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gentleworld16

42, Female, Divorced, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

sweet, gentle, pretty

About me - description

sweet, natural, gentle, pretty; caring and considerate. I am German and Australian double citizen, have travelled many places, countries in the world, have seen lots of sightseeing and landscape, have much good experience...... I prefer to have a lover with emotion, love...
Home would be the peaceful bay for you to rest and relax, I would care about you with warm, love in mental, psychological, physical...

It would be nice to be with the one, valentine, lover, partner to walk along the beach, green field... accompanying with the fresh air, blue sky, wonderful sunshine, enjoy the beautiful landscape and sightseeing...
It would be nice to be with the one, valentine, lover, partner to enjoy the beautiful music or have a dance, enjoy romantic atmosphere, enjoy romantic and harmony world......

Music, art, oil-painting, fashion design are some of my favorite.
watching Formal one-car racing is my favorite, playing tennis and dancing...
In spare time, we can go out to try some different taste food. I am good at cooking, can make some different tasty German, Australian foods and more.
we can go fishing, enjoy the blue sky, ocean, beautiful sunshine......


I am looking for an honest, well-educated, nice man for long-term relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Divorced
  • German
  • Asian
  • Have children at home
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

an honest, well-educated, nice man for long-term relationship

My interests

Music
piano music, romantic music, pop, modern music
Reading
comedy, romance, modern technology
Movies & TV
comedy, romantic, concert, music, dancing, ballet,
Sport
Formal one car racing, tennis, golf, fishing....
Other Interests
oil painting, art, fashion design, drawings. good at cooking, can make different tasty food.