skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us. ~ J.R.R. Tolkien, The Lord of the Rings


My name is Jennifer and I am a 28 year old QLD'er. I love musical theatre and the Lord of the Rings a lot! I like to sing and play board games in my free time. I'm studying at a Masters level at university. I have a great sense of humour. I'm really easy to get along with and pretty laid back. I'm open to new experiences!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 24 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student
Religion Other Christian Other, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with similar interests and who is easy to get along with. I'm open to meeting new people whom I could learn things from.

My interests

My favourite band is U2, I love music from musical theatre, I also love Imagine Dragons, I do enoy classical music and have trained in piano and violin (but I don't currently play them anymore).
Lord of the Rings, Jodi Picoult, Harry Potter, biographies
Movies & TV
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Marvel movies, X-Men movies (yes I know they are Marvel movies too), comedies, Love Actually TV: Anything British comedy! Especially Black Books,The IT Crowd, and the Worst Week of my Life. Love Game of Thrones! Also cooking shows like MKR and Masterchef.
I used to play netball and swim, but I'm not very athletic. I follow football. Go the ROAR! My family also follow Newcastle United in the premier league
Other Interests
I love to sing! I also have two beagles - they are my pride and joy! I enjoy volunteering at a local hospital.

Contact Genuine0109

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me