skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Genuinegirl

30, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine girl looking for a nice guy

Description

I am an outgoing, down-to-earth and passionate person, always trying to seek the good in people/things.
A few random traits about me:
100% made in China, produced and bred there lol.
I consider myself a sharp mind, with a quirky sense of humour.
I am 5'8 and 56kg. Being told that I have an Asian face + Western figure. I cheekily take that as a compliment(LOL)
I can be super duper tough but deep down a true softie.
I value the importance of self-development and life-long learning.
I like to work out whenever I can. Current favourites are yoga and meditation.

Gosh, all secrets out! Now that you had a glimpse of me, please feel free to drop a line. C'mon,after all, I don't bite.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a kind, genuine and ambitious gentleman who appreciates the value of a woman, someone who I can enjoy life together with.

My interests

Music
My taste in music is very broad, so bascially, anything melodious lol.
Reading
Cookbooks, novels, biographies,health and self-help books and various mags.
Movies & TV
Romance, comedy, thrillers...etc.
Sport
I try to be as active as I can in my everyday life, eg, taking stairs instead of escalators... I enjoy yoga, cardio and meditation.
Other Interests
Cooking, nice walks, music, movies, BBQ, chillaxing at the beach, yoga, picnics etc.