skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Genuinesydneygirl

36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
10 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a genuine connection. Someone on the same wavelength with a kind heart

About me - description

Friendly extrovert looking for a genuine connection, is a gentleman too much to ask for?No ONS/flings

Likes:
*Kindness, intelligence, sense of humour, good banter, the ocean, sunshine, animals, speyside single malts, woodwork/joinery

Dislikes:
*Sleazebags
*People with no empathy
*Socially unaware people who can't communicate
*Guys with Asian fetishes, I ain't no subservient cliche┬┐┬┐

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Maori
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing

What I'm looking for

A genuine guy, loyal, kind and after a long term relationship. No time wasters

My interests

Movies & TV
Family Guy, Curb