skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


70, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
14 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Relaxed, humourous, adventurous,affectionate male with a happy disposition, wicked sense of humour and an interesting outlook on life

About me - description

Widely travelled, without baggage and a broad sense of humour. Relatively low mileage, active mind and interested in most things in life. I am very family orientated and enjoy being part of my children's lives. A music lover with very wide tastes. Like dining out, movies, theatre, or just quiet times at home. I would like to meet a similar lady who is unpretentious, loves conversation, and who is just an interesting, real, nice person with a sense of humour who can accept that everything in life is there to be re-discovered and enjoyed, and who is prepared to give equally to a relationship.

At a glance

his details

  • 70 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Taurus, Sagittarius, Pisces, Gemini, Leo, Cancer, Aries, Aquarius, Capricorn, Virgo
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Management, Student, Professional, Executive, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Other job role
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Warm, friendly, unpretentious, funny, unpredictable,non judgmental, who remembers what it was like to be young at heart and thinks age is just a number.

My interests

60's to the present, some classical,
Novels with an interesting plot, newspapers, current affairs,world news
Movies & TV
Action, comedies, and true stories.
Interested in most sports. Tennis Swimming Keeping Fit
Other Interests
Motor Racing. Aviation.