skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Welcome to world. Let's get the music going and dance, dance, dance.. Iam a positive practicle, understanding warm and friendly person.Love to laugh be happy.

About me - description

Friendly warm , always willing to listen and help. Well groomed intelligent with a weird sense of humour . Enjoy a good joke and laugh. Music and dancing are 2 of my passions.
Although I enjoy my own company, being able to share these experiences with a special person makes the journey more exciting and enriching. I have done a fair amount of travelling overseas as well as exploring this wonderful awe inspiring nation Aussie Land. Cruising is also high on my priorities having been on ocean and river cruises.
I spend time in my garden my latest being experiencing orchids. Iam now a proud member of the Orchid Society. I visit the gym at 3 times a week. I always like to think that I eat healthy and look after myself keeping fit. I enjoy cooing and entertaining especially the special person.
Music is always on whether it's the radio or special music on the turntable or iPad that inspires me and makes me happy. Dancing too is high on my priorities. Enjoy moving to the rhythmic tunes.i also play darts, walks along the fore shores and visit aged care residents.
I enjoy the company of friends catching up over a coffee or going to the movies.
Enjoy live theatre performances the latest being Aladdin. Looking forward to seeing "In the Mood" in October.
There is a lot more that goes into making the person iam but I will leave that for you to find out.
Thanks for taking the time to read through my profile I hope you find it interesting ¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Leo, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini, Taurus, Pisces, Aries, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Black, Blue, Grey, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Grey, Light Brown, Blonde, Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Other religion, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Well grounded, stable lovable kind and honest man. One who is willing to share my life, and some of my interests. Well mannered and respectful to humans male or female more especially to me. Open communication with old fashioned and Christian values.A gentleman who enjoys dancing would be a plus.

My interests

All types of music from 60,s to now. I have my radio on all of the time when iam home. I have a varied collection of cd's records and now I use my iPad as well.
Not big on reading but I do stay ahead on reading articles on currrent affairs mags and travel brochures
Movies & TV
I am not a to addict I do watch the news current affairs Australian Story 4 corners, sports mainly afl and nrl netball. Maybe a movie or two.
I used to play net ball but now iam slowing down so I play darts. Love to dance which is a very good exercise. I try to go to the gym at least 3 times a week, also enjoy a brisk walk along the beach
Other Interests
Travel would be one of my biggest interests besides dancing. I have travelled a lot overseas as well as interstate. Cruising is also one of my favourites ocean as well as river cruising. I enjoy spending time in me garden cooking and visiting folks in aged care.