skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GigiARareFind

67, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am as I am

About me - description

Single lawyer, working, likes playing bridge, going to theatre & travelling, weekends away, having good time, easy going..

I am a fun loving French lady with slim to medium build, who enjoys life.

I am financially secure and ind├ępendant
French from Nice . needless to say I miss my pebble beaches, yes sand is not everything. I studied in an existentialist France under the influence of JP Sartre & Simone de Beauvoir whose haunt was St Germain des Pres, one of my favorite place in Paris.
I like to keep fit and active, playing tennis, swimming, going for long walks
I am open minded, easy going and fun with a great sense of humour., witty, playful, worldly.
I have 2 sons one living overseas, the other one up North.
I value my ind├ępendance however I am looking for friendship leading to a meaningful relationship companion:, intelligent, interesting with whom ican share some good times



Ginette











.........


At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • French
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic, Anglican, Catholic, Jewish, Other Christian, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

Mature, Tall, Good sense of Humour , sophisticated

My interests

Music
classical, blues
Reading
Eclectic, Philosophy
Movies & TV
Documentary
Sport
tennis
Other Interests
Bridge