skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
09 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Honesty and Loyalty Please!


I left a professional life 5 years ago to become self employed and now run a successful business of my own... I love to travel, with having a large network of friends and family which also live abroad this takes me on many travels to visit them. My two children have left home now, but I'm ok with meeting a man who still has children at home. I love to cook and would cook you up a storm! Please only contact with the intentions of honesty please!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Business Owner
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Legal

What I'm looking for

An Honest Man Please!

My interests

Other Interests
Travelling, dining, Theatre, Cooking,