skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Girlnextdoor53

54, Female, Divorced, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Girl Next Door 54

About me - description

Educated, good sense of humour, have travelled, reliable, trustworthy, honest, enjoy outdoor and indoor things, like the beach in summer and winter, watching the world go by in coffee shops, antique shops, road trips, concerts, have a good but very busy job, likes all the normal things- movies, all animals, friends and family, gardening, not afraid of hard work, more tomboy than princess, cosy nights in, not into the club scene but love most types of music, anything with the right person. Outgoing at work and with friends and family, little shy when meeting new people until I get to know them.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Firstly - looking for someone local - living in or near Canberra. Honesty and loyalty a must! As we get older our expectations change. You have your interests and I have mine, we adjust our life according to our relationship and broaden our interests to new things.

My interests

Music
All except heavy metal and country/western
Reading
Have lots of books, just never get time to read them
Movies & TV
Comedy, action, marvel, musicals
Sport
Dont play any, will watch some