skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Girlnextdoor78

40, Female, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Must love dogs!

About me - description

Happy being single but believe life is better shared with someone who complements you.

My family and friends would describe me as compassionate, caring, generous, intelligent, light hearted,

I am a glass half full kinda girl and believe that life is what you make it. I generally try to see the positives.

Family and friends are really important and I just love being an aunt to four gorgeous nieces who I see and spoil whenever I get the chance.

Looking to find the right person for me, no need for perfection because I'm certainly not.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Separated
  • South African
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
They say dancing releases the endorphins and RnB gets me dancing.
Reading
I can be a bit eclectic, on my bookshelf I have read everything from biographies, to crime, to legal thrillers and a self help thrown in for good measure.
Movies & TV
Suits, Scandal, Designated Survivor, Love Actually, Crash, Gone Girl. Insight, Q&A.
Sport
Tennis, swimming and cycling. Happy to watch the F1 and lose my hearing doing it. Every January you will find me at the Australian Open.
Other Interests
Travelling and working to live not the other way around yet still have ambition!!