skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
04 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


social, lovable sexy women needing a man beside her


i am a person who is social and loves to laugh, i'm comfortable in my skin and know who i am and what i want. i am not a quite mouse , i am the personality who draws friends easy and can talk the leg of a chair , come have a coffee and wear ear plugs ahHahaHh

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 37 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
15 years - 21 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going, enjoying life still, can laugh at himself, someone who is settled and know what he wants, has time to do things, and not to clingy, wants to spend time building a relastionship

My interests

i like broad range of music from 80's to todays music
romance and fantasy.
Movies & TV
comedy, action and Marvel movies
love watching really any sport live, speedway, soccer, NRL, rugby, baseball,ect i play softball and thinking about joining oztag mixed team
Other Interests
i love being social from dancing, live band, to home having friends over for dinner party and drinks. not everyweekend is the same, i get bored quickly...

Contact Girls04

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me