skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Girly86

32, Female, Separated, Northern Region, WA

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Everything happens for a reason :)

Description

I would describe myself as a easy going, down to earth, caring and a loving person :) unfortunately I didn't think I would be back at this stage of my life again, but hey let's see what happens! I am a relationship type of person, once with the right person I give everything. I would also say I am an affectionate person and finding that in a person is a must.

I consider myself a hard worker, and wouldn't be the person I am today without my wonderful parents and awesome friends. I feel like I've achieved so far what I have wanted in life and am more then ready for the next chapter.

I keep myself pretty busy during the week and also spend lots of time on the weekends socialising or enjoying a glass (or bottle) of wine

I want someone who I can have a laugh with, be silly with but know when to be serious in life

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Region, WA
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Accounting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal man is someone driven, a hard worker, loyal, affectionate and someone who knows how to communicate and be not just a partner but a really good friend :) * a man who is hands on and isn't lazy is a big thing to me! * I'm a pretty clean and tidy person so I look for a like minded person.

My interests

Music
Anything from pop, rock, dance and some oldies
Reading
Not really much of a reader! Don't really find the time to relax enough to actually read a book
Movies & TV
Nothing like a good old romance or comedy!
Sport
Sad to say I'm a freo supporter.... But with the year they've had im not proud to admit I support them! I love to exercise as nothing beats hitting a gym class after a stressful day at work and letting your mind unwind. A healthy mind is so important. I do hit the gym usually 4 times a week
Other Interests
I love cooking and partiurally baking. There's nothing more satisfying then creating something and being so proud of the end result I always enjoy changing things around the house and being proud of what I have achieved.