skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Just an honest guy trying to navigate this new online dating world


This is completely new, and not sure how this all works, so I'm hoping my honest and genuine nature comes through!

I'm a hardworking and dedicated electrician by day and love to get outdoors, get active and share my adventurous nature with people as much as possible.
Whether it's mountain biking or quick escapes on the weekend with friends, I like a balance of being social with my mates and relaxing at home on the couch watching Netflix.

Something I value most is my family and close, supportive and longstanding group of friends.

I'm in a comfortable place to move forward and find the right girl, who shares similar values to build a strong relationship with, that will be the beginning of a life adventure.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a girl who knows what she wants, can leap into something and take a risk, be best mates with, share some physical activities with. Communication is key and I hope to find a connection with someone who I can share anything with.

My interests

Digitalism, Booka Shade, Tame Impala, Dire Straits, Jurrasic 5, Bag Raiders, Daft Punk, INXS.
nothing at the moment
Movies & TV
Dances With Wolves, Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers, Vikings, Game of Thrones
AFL, running city to surf and other running events on Sydney calendar, Mountain Biking, hiking, sometimes golf.
Other Interests
going to the beach, exploring on holiday, home DIY projects

Contact GlennH

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me