skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Glennie10

73, Female, Single, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Still have a lot to give and to receive as life moves along into older age. It gives me a nice feeling to think it still possible to meet a compatible gentleman

About me - description

I am a kind person and love to do what I can for family and friends when needed. I like to have a few projects on the go......made a wooden bed head, renovated chest of drawers and lots more but to have a handy man to help at times would be a blessing. Would love to travel where ever would be exciting, even some caravaning. Love to walk, sightseeing, the bush, by the water has a special serenity, love animals, nature is a mystery in itself. Love to have a coffee and a cake...read the paper. dining out --in. Lived in Perth for 32years and love to see my friends when I can manage to go to Perth. Love markets, travel, live shows, theatre etc.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Gippsland, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 70 - 77 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A thoughtful, kind and supportive partner..someone who has my back and I theirs lovely smile, conversation is important to me to be open and honest, to be a good listener has its value. I do like to hold hands with my special guy.Would be great if you could consider looking outside your search area