skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Godfreym16

73, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Mature and open minded

About me - description

Independent person seeking another to share time and develop relationship on whatever level happens. Respect begets respect. Believe there is a spiritual basis in life. Looking for connection of interests and mind

At a glance

his details

  • 73 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Male for dating and relationship Believe all relationships need time and trust

My interests

Music
Most types
Reading
Quality reading
Movies & TV
Quality films. Art house
Sport
Cycling, Walking
Other Interests
Travel and other cultures Art, design , architecture. Social justice. My dog Bruno