skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GoldAutumn

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Animal and nature lover and into healthy living

About me - description

My favourite activities are spending time in nature and the outdoors; such as bush-walking, hiking and exploring new walking tracks, observing wildlife, going to the beach, and taking my dog for long walks (I live in an apartment, so he lives with my parents).

I love all animals, especially dogs.

I'm committed to leading a fit and healthy lifestyle; as I believe it's the best way to look and feel good (I do get told I look young for my age). I prefer to eat healthy, good food and I'm also vegetarian but understand that everyone is different and wouldn't expect my partner to follow the same food choices as me.

I have strong family values, and am grateful for a particularly good relationship with my parents, who are compassionate and loving.

I love children and find them intriguing and endearing. I used to work in early childhood, and enjoyed being a part of their development and learning. Children come up with the most hilarious statements and conclusions as they make sense of their world.

The traits that I value the most are: kindness, thoughtfulness, respect, honesty and integrity.

I'm happy to consider a man from many different walks of life; any profession and things such as ethnic heritage/cultural background do not matter to me.

Perfection is not what I'm after, however I would strive for good communication and understanding as I feel these are fundamental in keeping relationships strong.

I'm looking for a man who would like to spend the time getting to know each other and who would like to be friends first and then see what eventuates.

I'm looking for a long term relationship (with mutual chemistry) with a view to having a family, but willing to wait until I find the right one.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

A kind hearted and considerate man who is prepared to develop a mutually trusting and loving relationship. A man who is engaging in his own unique and special way. A deep connection and enjoy spending time together. Someone to look to the future with.

My interests

Music
Boy and Bear, Birdy, Lana Del Rey, The Beatles, Ben Harper, Dire Straits, Matt Corby, Amy Winehouse, Geoff Buckley, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix
Reading
Health and wellness, children's health and psychology, Australian history, animals. I recently enjoyed reading GAPS by Dr Campbell McBride.
Movies & TV
Some movies and series I've enjoyed: As Good As It Gets, I've Loved You So Long, The Simpsons, Friends, Fawlty Towers, Ab Fab, Kramer vs Kramer, Something's Gotta Give, Gone With The Wind, Midsomer Murders, Sleepers, A Time To Kill, Stand By Me
Sport
I'm going to extend on this category to include exercise: walking, running and gym.
Other Interests
Being outside, bush walking, running, exercise and keeping fit, spending time with family including my dog, animals/animal welfare, gardens, markets, cooking, going to the movies, reading, the beach, sunshine and Summer. I haven't done much travelling, but would love to do more.