skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Goodbloke1

42, Male, Single, Margaret River & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Come say hi and start a conversation

Description

Ive just moved to Margs work FIFO as an electrician and am looking to meet single females in the area for good dates. I like mountain biking, live bands, pool, socialising, fishing, tennis, jogging and drinking beer. Im pretty handy on the tools and about the house, car, boat or bike. I have just built a new house so will be busy working on that for a while. Message me. Cheers.

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Margaret River & Surrounds, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home

My interests

Music
classic rock, dire straits
Movies & TV
Netflix, sci fi, docos
Other Interests
Mountain biking, camping, jogging