skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Goodcoffee2go

53, Female, Separated, Lake Macquarie West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

One minute of extraordinary is better than a lifetime of ordinary!

Description

53 years young, quietly spoken, happy, friendly, great sense of humour and always smiling!

I am a low maintenance woman, I don't have botox, tattooed eyebrows, fake nails or coloured hair. I am extremely comfortable in my own skin.

My needs are simple, fresh air, good food and wine and love!
My goal is to live a life of quality and with a heart full of gratitude.

I've been blessed with 2 young strong children they are my rock. My 20 year old son is in the Navy and my 17 year old daughter is in year 11 and lives with me!

I love music so much, it is my happy place, please don't touch the volume i might slap your hand!

Love to get down and dirty in the garden, love my herbs and cooking!

A stroll around the lake or walk on the beach again lights my fire, it's all about the simple pleasures, but oh so much more fun with a friend.

The cliche life is a journey is what i'm clinging to; every breath, every sunrise and sunset, sweet scent. friendly smile, heartfelt embrace is taking me to where i am meant to be!

Thank you in advance for replying if I send you a kiss!

Cheers Jenny

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Lake Macquarie West, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 17 to 20 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A lovely man who knows how to treat a lady. Someone to spend time with and get to know each other, maybe even fall in love!

My interests

Music
Eagles, America, John Fogarty, Jimmy Barnes, Robbie Williams and pretty much all popular music!
Reading
Love to read and have books recommended to me, mostly from my daughter!
Movies & TV
Not a lot of TV, a movie now and then!
Sport
Sadly no, but am happy to work on that!
Other Interests
Gardening and getting outdoors! Walking, beach, markets and cooking!