skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Goodyear10

39, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

We will only regret the chances we don't take.

Description

Ok, so my opening line needs work.

About me: Born in Canada, Perth has been my home for the last 8 years. I still have the accent, so I hope you speak Canadian. I'm more of a corporate type, than a lumberjack, but I did play ice hockey and have the scars to prove it. These days the only ice I see comes in a glass, preferably with some good food and even better company.

Despite having moved to the other side of the world...I am very family oriented and am looking for someone who loves people and uses things...not the other way around.

So go on, say "hi".

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Canadian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Management
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Attached/Other, Single
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Indian, Other Islander, Black / African, Asian, Other background, Maori, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Cancer, Sagittarius, Leo, Pisces, Aries, Capricorn, Gemini, Scorpio, Virgo, Aquarius, Taurus, Libra
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Green, Blue, Brown, Grey, Other, Hazel
  • Hair colour - White, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey, Black, Bald, Red, Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
  • Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Financial Services, Agricultural, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Mining, Defence / Emergency Services, Accounting, Student, Healthcare / Medical, Unemployed, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Government employee, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other industry
  • Other job role, Tradesperson, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Student, Customer Service Role, Management
  • Other Christian, Sikh, Atheist, Agnostic, Other religion, New Age, Anglican, Hindu, Catholic, Islamic, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Buddhist
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Fun, funny, friendly, happy and healthy

My interests

Music
I like most music...RnB Fridays
Reading
Avid reader - mysteries, biographies
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story line...dramas, comedy - I still enjoy going to see a movie, especially if it is outdoors
Sport
Bit of a sports nut...enjoy the gym.
Other Interests
Travel, good food & drink & good company