skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gpa9860

58, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
05 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

...and so the next chapter begins. I'm excited to develop the new story line.

Description

I am a social, friendly, young at heart soul who is professionally employed, financially and emotionally independent. Family and friends are very important and I love spending time with them, however I'm also happy dagging around at home, hanging out with my fur child. Having an adult child living overseas has given birth to the travel bug. it would be great to share some adventures with that special someone. I love having that next trip booked. Cruising is a favourite. We all need a holiday to look forward to, right? I love the beach and have recently relocated to an area that allows easy access to the bays around Melbourne. suffice to say, the warmer months are my favourite time of year!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
  • Tradesperson, Senior Management, Other job role, Executive, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Student, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Must love dogs, Sunday brunch, the beach. Must have a naturally good sense of humour and not be afraid to be a total dag ¿¿

My interests

Music
all popular music. the 80s, 90s etc.
Reading
I don't get time often to read, but a good suspense or murder mystery would be the go to for when I do.
Movies & TV
I confess I do like a bit of TV. usually the news and whatever series is showing.
Sport
I recently joined a hiking group and have been enjoying getting out in nature and meeting new people from this group. I enjoy going to the AFL games, the tennis