skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Must love cats


I've been divorced for a good while now, my kids are adults and living away from home. Its just me and my cat now, recently moved to brisbane and loving it.

For fun, I like to eat out, go to the theater (my season tickets to the STA mean I get to go at least once or twice a month). I also enjoy music, shows, art galleries and markets. My hobbies include glass mosaics, gardening, street photography (that's a new one) and I hope to add surfing and skiing to the list soon. I have played soccer for sport but injuries are getting in the way so most recently I've been learning Arial yoga which I love.

I used to really enjoy road trips and camping and have visions of building my own teardrop camper but haven't been for a really long time as my kids got tired of the idea many years ago so hope one day to find someone to go with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 42 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 5km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
21 years - 23 years
Don't live with them, No children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive
Drinking habits Non-drinker

My interests

Eclectic mix from Lucinda Williams & Steve Earle to Patti Smith, U2, Dido, Bob Dylan, Black Crowes, Midnight Oil .. the list is long and varied. I tend to like actual songs more than artists but this is constantly changing
I read a lot of non fiction. Phylosophy and spiritual development texts but also like a good fiction story to loose myself in for a while
Movies & TV
Again, lots of different movies .. to hard to pick a genre. Not a big fan of horro or cheap comedies though
I play soccer and practice Arial Yoga. Also enjoy most water sports, love to swim.
Other Interests
Learning photography, like walking camping, hiking, cooking, making glass mosaics

Contact Graceful3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me