skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gracelife

52, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Sincere is the key

Description

I am well educated and travelled. Genuine heart and free spirit. I have very youthful looking fit and healthy. I love to laugh and enjoy the simplicity and quality in life.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Healthy and fit. Have similar beliefs and values. Enjoy each other's company. To love and be loved. Bring the best of each other.

My interests

Music
Classic and jazz music
Reading
Inspirational and self development
Movies & TV
Love all type of movies. Prefer love story and comedy
Sport
Golf , table tennis and yoga
Other Interests
Traveling, Cooking, Investing, Keeping in good health and interesting in study Traditional Chinese Medicine