skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gracie48

48, Female, Separated, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Kind intelligent lady finding her way in life.

Description

My passion is being a Mum and secondly my career. My loves are Chanel perfume, pink roses , getting on a plane, bubbles, my friends, swimming, pottering in the garden and planting flowers, reading the weekend paper, sleeping in on the weekend , back tickles and one good coffee a day.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 11 years old
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home

What I'm looking for

Loves children and animals, wears nice aftershave has a kind heart. Loves holidays in both hot and cold weather. I am really anti motorbikes.. Sorry just can't go there.

My interests

Music
Coldplay /Adele /dance music /Black eyed peas /Prince /Michael Jackson,,,
Reading
Australian newspaper on weekend
Movies & TV
Action /comedy /thriller... no horror or scifi
Sport
Swimming /pilates /weights at gym once a week. Walking with 2 labtadors.
Other Interests
Perth girl but have lived in Melbourne Sydney Dublin too! Settled now on Sunshine Coast but travel back to Perth regularly and love to visit Brisbane.