skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Where are you.... Fellow traveller and adventurer?


A women with a passion for life, my family, friends and travel. I love my pays for my
I am intelligent, caring and honest. Looking to enjoy the rest of my life calmly, but with some new adventures and hopefully....a lovely man.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian

What I'm looking for

Utopia.....I like wearing rose tinted Where are you? There must be some left...actually I only want 1....kind, enjoys family, great sense of humour, honest, generous, loyal, willing to listen and move with the times.

My interests

70s, 80s are my faves....but like recent too. Eclectic mix from Vivaldi to ACDC, Bon Jovi to John Farnham...
Love reading, action novels...Clive Cussler. Also Jodi Piccoult...thoughtful writers....
Movies & TV
Have it on for background noise....but love British comedy and drama.
Love high level athletes...AFL, netball, football, tennis, Olympic events. Don't enjoy "sport" where people beta the c**p out of each other....
Other Interests
Travel, history of places I visit, gardening, reading, travel....