skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
21 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Interested and interesting

About me - description

Lovely, gentle, educated, tall, happy, content woman originally from the country but now a city dweller. I love my garden, family, art, keen photographer, reading, current events, music. I miss the country but I'm happy living in the suburbs of a bustling city. Mostly retired with lots to enjoy but missing warm company. Ideally I'd like to holiday overseas once a year and enjoy seeing more of Australia. Be warned though, I enjoy my home life and family too. I'd love to find someone who wanted to find a relationship with companionship, conversation, walks, eating together at home or out at an interesting restaurant , adventures, site seeing, holding hands, shared pleasures. If you think this might be you, I'd love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Other, Green, Blue, Black, Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Other industry, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, Mining, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retired, Government employee, Agricultural, Construction, Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Enjoy going to concerts, classical and good rock
Belong to a book club so varied. I do like a good novel. Love books
Movies & TV
Not so much tv but enjoy an interesting movie. Like documentaries, current affairs, good humour
Not really my scene however would enjoy sharing someone else's interest.
Other Interests
Enjoy photography, gardening, walking with my dog, art, good wine, nice food, holidays