skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Greatcatch36

38, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'Come what may'

Description

Hello, A bit about myself. I am a happy, independent girl who enjoys variety of sports (Pe Teacher). I find it hard to sit still for too long. Have a good circle of friends but I am finding I am being left behind as they are mostly married or getting hitched. I enjoy time out of city, originally from a small country town, so enjoy trips back home.

Love the usual things, beach, bbqs in summer and cosy nights in watching movies in Winter. Love getting dressed up but just as comfortable in trackies.

If you share a love of good food and love the outdoors I would like to hear from you.
N

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Tall, easy going, someone with similar interests who likes sport but also happy to wine and dine.

My interests

Music
Broad range from 80s to more eclectic tastes like Mumford and Sons, Lady Antebellum, Busby Marou
Reading
Textbooks
Movies & TV
Taken, Pretty Woman,Bourne Identity.
Sport
Ex-cricketer, Tennis,Nrl (eels supporter),Yoga. Swimming at Bronte, Cronulla. Just started kayaking for fun.
Other Interests
Travelling, visiting family in country,trying new restaurants, beach, renovating.