skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Greenie5

41, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
11 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello there : )

Description

Hello there

I'm from Asia, speak Mandarin, never smoke. I look after myself and learning to enjoy being 40s! hehe

I'm looking for the right guy if possible I wanna settle down.
Just wanna meet the right person. Someone don't take life too serious but serious enough to make a good friendship works.

Currently I'm studying health and science. I have one child, a 12 year old boy, he is my world.

I give the most of myself every day, enjoy quiet night in or day out trip.
I try to keep things as simple as possible, busy times to times but I'll make time for special event.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 12 years old
  • Student
  • Student
  • Non-drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Nice guy or single dad with kid(s) or without. He must be single and able to make common sense and must be able to make common sense and normal hehe if you know what I mean, also honest, respectful, healthy, happy and loyalty. Must not a smoker!

My interests

Music
any sound good and depend on the time
Reading
yes read a bit
Movies & TV
Like
Sport
Like jogging, cycling and etc
Other Interests
tai chi yogo qigong etc