skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gwen745

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Its ok if you don't like me not everyone has good taste

About me - description

I moved to Melbourne a little over 2 years ago and bought my own business when I arrived. Its very rewarding and successful but challenging at the same time!

My fav things are shopping, cooking, going out to dinner, animals, and chilling watching tv! also love the gym - keeping fit and healthy is one of my greatest passions and something I look for in a partner aswell.. would love someone to lift heavy with :P..

I like to laugh and surround myself with positive, likeminded people who enjoy the same things. I'd like to meet someone who is similar, funny and cute! I am at a point in life where i'd like to meet someone more serious & ready for the next chapter.

I'd like to meet a cancerian or scorpio

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km