skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

H20child

67, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Central Coast, Erina. I am a kind, gentle, communicative 67 year old female looking for a relationship. Friends first then see where that goes. Retired

Description

I like nice outings, being around nice people. I am not a yobbo or Bogan type but not posh either. I like good intelligent conversation, nice dining, holidays, beach, movies, fishing. like to get to know my guy before taking things further. I respect myself and my ideals, so in turn expect that respect. I do not expect the guy to pick up the tab all the time. I think this is unfair if our financial circumstances are limited to a pension.

I like breakfasts by the ocean. I feel so relaxed by the water.

I would love to be spoilt as this has never happened in my life. My life has been a tough one. But like many I have lessons learned through the journey of life.

I am humorous, a little overweight (that darn over 60s tummy) so I am on the chubby side. My kids say I exaggerate. They say a size 18 is more to love.

Would love a partner to travel with cruising and trips overseas or touring Australia.


I am not into lying or being unfaithful.

I believe we all have a past and it is ok to talk about your previous relationships and children. How can you not move forward without memories of the past.

I love being spoilt but it is a dream these days.

I am easy to talk to communicate with. My prior Professions were Public Sector Admin and Policy. Nursing and a Chef with my own Restaurant. I eat almost any thing I am not fussy.

I do like a guy that dresses nicely but who is equally at home in track pants couch cuddling through a documentary or movie.


At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 42 to 48 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 80 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo, Pisces, Libra, Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue, Green, Hazel, Grey
  • Hair colour - Grey, Black, Light Brown, White, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Technical, Other job role, Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional
  • Anglican, Other religion, Catholic, Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

similar to my interests and not a sulker, control freak; not abusive verbally or physical