skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HAI6

60, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I retired from shanghai 10 years ago and I am a permanent resident of Australia now. I hope to find a good friend and partner in Canberra. Take a walk and have a coffee and enjoy life together.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 32 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Treat each other with sincerity, support each other, and happy gratitude.

My interests

Music
Most music, especially like Richard Clayderman's piano performance. I like the concerts in the concert hall and don't like the concerts in the square.
Reading
Like romance novels, life magazines.
Movies & TV
Detective film, life movie and News
Sport
Walking in the sun, jumping aerobics, stretching movement
Other Interests
Like to dance, especially like to enjoy ballet. I like art exhibitions, like cooking and traveling.