skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HSV414

46, Male, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Successful, entertaining professional looking for fun, energetic partner

About me - description

Early 40's with athletic/average build. Enjoy many sports, entertaining friends, socialising, cafes, movies and quiet nights at home.

At a glance

his details

  • 46 years old
  • Male
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Hi. I'm looking to meet fun and positive people. I'm easy going and happy and love to entertain. I'm into many sports and enjoy staying active, fit and healthy. I'm a CPA accountant and worked as a CFO for a listed company before relocating to Geelong as an entrepreneur.

My interests

Music
I love music and listen to all types. Go to the Pubs and listen to live music often.
Reading
An area to improve as read too much via the internet and not enough books.
Movies & TV
Watch a few TV series like NCIS and several sporting shows including Full Cycle, Front Bar. Enjoy drama/action movies, thrillers and comedies.
Sport
Have many sporting interests and was semi pro cyclist in the 1990's/2000's. Enjoy AFL, car racing, cycling, tennis.
Other Interests
Enjoy trying to cook and experiencing local Pubs and restaurants.