skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HSpecter

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Looking for the Donna to my Harvey"

About me - description

Hi. Looking to meet positive people, that can have stimulating conversations, like keeping fit, go out but probably most importantly - love to laugh, enjoy a good brew of coffee and bottles of wine.

Quick facts - French, 5"10, got a job, never married, no drugs, no kids and no convictions!

Anyway, you only live once, if you're interested let's see what happens ¿¿

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Education - Degree
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone that knows who they are and what they want. Interested in something more than a short-term fling. Hopefully they'd be somewhat career driven or at least understand about the work life balance.

My interests

Music
Essentially every type of music except heavy/death metal and rap. Played several instruments when I was younger so I have had a fair amount of exposure to older, classical music.
Reading
Haven't read for a while simply from time constraints. Preferred genre though is Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Movies & TV
Will watch anything generally once. Watch more TV than movies these days, some of my favourites at the moment: Suits, Arrow, Game of Thrones, Grimm, Person of Internet & The Blacklist
Sport
Prefer playing over watching. Keen to play more regularly if I could find someone to join me. Currently attend gym once a day to keep fit.
Other Interests
Playing pool and darts - more things that would be good to have someone to play against.