skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Handlinit101

51, Male, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
25 May '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking companion for fun, adventure and who knows what else?

Description

Educated, well travelled, well mannered and working. I like to get outdoors and particularly enjoy bushwalking, camping and experiencing new destinations. Have a fondness for cooking, music and spending time with family and friends. Would describe myself as fairly well grounded with a keen sense of adventure.

At a glance

his details

  • 51 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Mining
  • Senior Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

Someone with whom I can relax and share new experiences with. Some common interests would be of benefit but not too many, along with an understanding that a degree of independence in addition to intimacy is essential to building trust and a relationship.

My interests

Music
80s / Rock Generally anything live (not a fan of C&W or Rap / Techno)
Reading
A wide variety of fiction and non fiction. Tolkein / Wilbur Smith Some self development reading too
Movies & TV
Dont spend a great deal of time these days, but more ABC and SBS than commercial. No reality TV shows
Sport
Rugby Golf
Other Interests
Travel, new experiences, Hiking,