skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happiness77

55, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love life and everything it has to offer - I'm looking for someone special to share it with!!

About me - description

The most important things to me are happiness and good health. I am genuine and fairly outgoing. I have a positive attitude towards life, and have found a good balance between work and play. I am passionate about life and everything I do. I never take anything or anyone for granted. I believe in fate - what is meant to be will be.

I am loving, thoughtful, reliable, supportive, honest and trustworthy. I am affectionate and romantic - I love cuddling, holding hands and sharing things with my partner. I enjoy being open and honest (which gets me into trouble sometimes!).

I am an active person. I love the outdoors, walking, cycling, boating, snorkeling, sunshine, twilight, a full moon, thunderstorms, going to the beach, and catching up with friends over coffee. I walk along the beach most mornings and enjoy the sunrise.

I have a real passion for travel, both overseas and in Australia. There is so much more to see!! My recent travels include South America, Italy, Greek Islands, Vietnam, New Zealand, Canada, Alaska, Europe & Africa. I plan to travel every year if possible. I also like romantic weekend getaways (especially when they include log fires, spa baths, candles and champagne!).

I am quite adventurous. In recent years I have been paragliding in New Zealand, trekking in the Amazon jungle, cycling in Vietnam & Canada, kayaking & ziplining in Alaska, and on safari.

I love dancing, sailing, live shows, live music and movies. I like dining out and sharing a glass of wine or three over dinner, while chatting about everything and anything, and having a laugh.

Life is great, but there is one piece of my 'jigsaw puzzle' missing - maybe it's you? My preference is to share all of these experiences with someone special - hopefully a 'soul mate' or 'best friend'.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 25 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner likes to travel, go to live shows and listen to music. He is active and loves the outdoors, especially by the water. He is affectionate, romantic, honest, trustworthy, and shows people respect. He wants someone special in his life. If he likes to dance too, then that is a bonus.

My interests

Music
I love most types of music (except rap and 'head bashy' music). My tastes are varied - Michael Buble, Joshua Kadison, Santana, Seal, and especially the Blues. I enjoy watching live bands. I often say that I think I have music in my veins!
Reading
I enjoy reading fiction novels, preferably lying on a rug under a tree, or in a hammock by the ocean (with a cocktail!). I also like the local and Sunday newspapers (especially the travel section).
Movies & TV
I love to have a good laugh. I like romantic comedies ('It's Complicated' and 'As Good As It Gets' were favourites), action movies and dramas. I'm not a big fan of science fiction or horror movies. As far as TV goes, I enjoy travel shows (like 'Getaway') and crime shows (like 'Criminal Minds').
Sport
I love to keep active. I like walking, sailing, water sports, bike riding, dancing, yoga, snorkeling, ocean swimming and tennis. I enjoy watching most sports (except car racing and boxing!!)
Other Interests
I love to travel (both overseas & local). I have travelled a lot, but there is so much more to see. I also love weekends away. I enjoy all types of boating (especially sailing). I love the outdoors and the beach. I enjoy live shows & music. I love most types of social dancing, like Ceroc & Latin.