skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happy213

58, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sunshine mixed with a little hurricane...

About me - description

I am smart, passionate, cheeky, sometimes impatient, get over things quickly, and am very attracted to the smarts of a man! I love to travel, love to cook, love good wine, love to laugh and I smile a lot.

I am passionate about my family and friends. I dream one day of having a patch of land to share with my partner, with a big organic vege garden, then sharing that space with family and friends over dinner and wine.

Most of all, I am looking for an equal, a partner who wants to both enjoy the "now" and the journey to knowing each other, but who also wants to plan, scheme and share dreams to build a wonderful life together.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is excited about the idea of building a real connection. An intelligent, happy with life man who is comfortable in his own skin, kind to his family, friends and animals. Clever, fun, and kind about his past.

My interests

Music
Ed Sheeran, Paloma Faith, Adele, Chris Botti, Dianna Krall, Ella Fitzgerald, Brahms Violin Concerto, Puccini, Sam Smith - love just about anything except heavy metal and rap - my tastes are eclectic and broad.
Reading
Novels, travel books - Bill Bryson is a favourite. I have a broad range of tastes, just has to be good read with a decent plot (but I do love a happy ending)
Movies & TV
I love kids movies (the animated ones) and British Comedy. Anything with a happy ending, but be warned, if it's sad or involves animals there is a high probability of waterworks.
Sport
My dog takes me walking on the beach twice a day. I do yoga at least twice a week. When I get the chance, golf and skiing (though it has been too long since I have enjoyed either - looking for someone to share this with!).
Other Interests
I enjoy gardening and one day would like to cultivate a fantastic organic vege patch. I love the outdoors, bush and beach, enjoy camping and the challenge of gourmet campfire cooking!