skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Happy4444

47, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
24 Jun '17

Headline

“Laughter is the key!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

Happy4444's

Details

Happy4444's

Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 45 - 58 years old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
0 years - 16 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Some one to laugh with, enjoy life with. Someone to enjoy a wine, bbq, dinner, lunch, brunch with. Someone positive.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
enjoy watching all sports, as well as playing tennis
Other Interests
water skiing, walking our dog along the beach, outdoors, gardening, appreciating everyday we have

Contact Happy4444

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me