skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyC

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Real person for happy life!

Description

Just looking for a long term and serious relationship with a real person! Likes a "onion", peel it off a piece by piece to find out what is the inside of shoots. lol

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 10 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Always support and understand with each other. What is important is: honest, respect and trust! These factors are keys to build up a stable and long term relationship!

My interests

Music
I don¿t mind any kind of music which makes me smile and enjoyable!
Reading
all books which make me worth to learn or interest. Otherwise, the same taste with movies or drama like CSI, X-file etc.
Movies & TV
Like men's taste: romantic, horror, criminal, action or sci-fi etc.
Sport
Swim
Other Interests
Travel for exploring more new places. Trying and enjoying different & new foods can be good method to relax. I admit that food which is my great hobby and hard to refuse it. At weekend, catch up with friends, to beach or park for relax etc. Sometimes , a simple life will be great! :)