skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyFunnyGal

46, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hoping to meet by best mate and lover....

Description

Hi there, I'm a fun loving independent girl looking to meet a like minded man. I like having fun and jokes. I love to travel and have done extensively. I'm very active and especially love to swim but can also be happy snuggling on the couch watching a good movie or sport.
Anyways, that's if for now.... if you want to hear more please get in touch. x

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man to strengthen not weaken me. I would like a man who's affectionate, loyal and kind and loves dogs and sports. And doesn't smoke! thanks.

My interests

Music
Anything I can dance badly to or sing badly to, or makes me cry.....
Reading
Everything and anything.......
Movies & TV
Anything that makes me laugh, squirm, cry, put me to sleep or keep me awake for hours.
Sport
Love all sports, huge union fan and NRL, not into AFL, I am a swimmer, and love kayaking, no way am I a gym freak, far too busy......
Other Interests
Love walking my fur boy and spending time at the beach.