skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyGal4U

60, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you a romantic person who loves life and who is looking for a friend and soulmate.

Description

I am a person who has heaps of energy and enjoys meeting and mixing with people. I am interested in most areas of sport .... I love watching AFL football and follow Collingwood. lol

Keeping fit and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. .... I go to the gym 4 days week.

I am well traveled and I enjoy going to the theatre, movies and live concerts and of course meeting with friends for coffee.

I have wonderful close family and my two grown children are my focus

I guess I have a mischievous nature but all in good fun!

I would love to meet a romantic tactile person who is financially secure and enjoys the finer things in life.

Please include a photo.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a caring romantic person to enjoy life with and to be a special friend. Are you a tactile sharing person who has an outgoing personality and is looking for someone to share new experiences with. Contact me!

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types if music ... from classical to modern ..... Enya, Pete Murray, Ben Lee, Missy Higgins, Spiderbait, David Bowie, Alicia Keys ... so the list goes on!
Reading
I generally like to read autobiographies and of course The Womens Weekly. lol
Movies & TV
Love them all .... I really like going to the movies and I love watching the many movies and series on Netflix.
Sport
I'm interested in AFL football and I follow Collingwood .... don't hold that against me.Love watching tennis and going skiing in winter. I go to the gym 4 times a week and enjoy evening walks along the bay.
Other Interests
My other interests is travelling when I can. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.