skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyHealthy1

51, Female, Widowed, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

happy healthy wealthy wise ¿¿

About me - description

I am in the best time of my life . I love my life with a healthy and wise outlook on life that drives my love of life. I have worked hard to be where a find myself and am really excited to invite a mate by my side for the rest of my journey..

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 28 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone that is intelligent, warm and wise just knows me ¿¿

My interests

Music
jjj girl and love a huge variety of music which I love . enjoy live music
Reading
love reading and finding a bookstore is an opportunity for something really exciting .. always have at least a variety of books on the go ..
Movies & TV
love great movies and love a good drama or story love going to the pictures
Sport
I' really enjoy watching live games of a variety of sports
Other Interests
fitness are nature are my go there is not day that I haven't had a run along the beach or bush somewhere beautiful