skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappyNomad11

50, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Witty, wannabe traveller seeking same

About me - description

Seeking adventure and a partner in crime. Love being outdoors, like music , the theatre and most sports. Love my kids but now need some time for me. I want someone who likes to travel and explore, someone who is broadminded and not quick to judge (leave that to me). I can laugh at myself and expect the same from you. I keep fit through necessity but enjoy lying on the couch with a great book and a glass of wine. Happy to forward a pic, just like to remain a little private initially.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 16 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone to laugh and travel with

My interests

Music
Can listen to just about anything.
Reading
Everything I can get my hands on. Fiction, non-fiction, you name it ... I'll read it. Except horror, it scares me.
Movies & TV
Rather watch a movie than the TV.