skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am 100% African, affectionate and adventurous woman looking for my best friend, someone I will happily grow old with.

About me - description

I am a mother of two, working full-time and loving my health profession. I am a Christian and Christ is the centre of my life and attend church services weekly. I am hoping to meet someone who has Christ as the centre of their life too. I love music, trying food from different cultures. Although not very extroverted, i love trying new things out doors and happy to be pushed out of my comfort zone.
I'm tired of the lies, of the fake. I want someone real! I want my "best friend", someone to remember the days with and grow old with. I understand it's about the right time, right place, right person,
The rest you can ask me.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Central African
  • Black / African
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Maori, Hispanic / Latino
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker