skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HappySoul74

44, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

One Happy Soul seeking another.

About me - description

Me - Well I am happy, outgoing and very independent, but like most on RSVP I would like to find that someone special. This is just another avenue to meet new people.

Love spending time with my family and a close group of good friends. I work full time and completed my university degree (Post Grad 6 years part time) in September 2017. This provided wonderful experience and afforded me the opportunity to study and participate in exchange programs at universities in Europe.

Whilst I have varied interests which certainly keep me busy socially, it would be wonderful to meet someone genuine who is willing to take the time to build a relationship and share life experiences. (No casual hook ups). Not attracted to those with highly materialistic values.

Anyway if you are interested and are not older than 50, I would love to hear from you!

**Must reside in Perth (No FIFO)**

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Hard to define, chemistry is important and the only way to know is to meet. To be realistic people are generally different when you meet in person.

My interests

Music
Listen to a wide range of music and are a regular concert goer. Love the 80's.
Reading
Enjoy reading when time permits.
Movies & TV
Like going to the cinema.
Sport
Love my regular yoga classes and walk along the beach as often as I can.
Other Interests
Dining out, concerts, theatre shows and attending varied sporting events. Passionate Perth Wildcats member. Enjoy the tennis, AFL and cricket. ODI's & BBL matches are always fun to be at. Love the beach, nature, traveling, meeting new people and making new friends